Das PARI-Service-Team

Geschäftsführung

 Geschäftsführer: T. Karge
Telefon: (030) 55 174 - 100
eMail: t.karge@pari-personal.de

 Sekretariat: V. Hoffmann
Telefon: (030) 55 174 - 100
eMail: v.hoffmann@pari-personal.de

 Sekretariat: B. Rollin
Telefon: (030) 55 174 - 102
eMail: b.rollin@pari-personal.de

 

Personalservice

 B. Lützenberger
Telefon: (030) 55 174 - 115
eMail: b.luetzenberger@pari-personal.de

 B. Meckelburg
Telefon: (030) 55 174 - 111
eMail: b.meckelburg@pari-personal.de

 K. Rheinsberg
Telefon: (030) 55 174 - 116
eMail: k.rheinsberg@pari-personal.de

 S. Schmidt
Telefon: (030) 55 174 - 113
eMail: s.schmidt@pari-personal.de

 A. Kaptan
Telefon: (030) 55 174 - 114
eMail: a.kaptan@pari-personal.de

 

IT-Service

 A. Brandhofer
Telefon: (030) 55174 - 108
E-Mail: a.brandhofer@pari-personal.de

 G. Collé
Telefon: (030) 55174 - 106
E-Mail: g.colle@pari-personal.de

 H. Dähn
Telefon: (030) 55174 - 105
E-Mail: h.daehn@pari-personal.de

 H. Lieger
Telefon: (030) 55174 - 104
E-Mail: h.lieger@pari-personal.de