Das PARI-Service-Team

Geschäftsführung

Geschäftsführer: T. Karge
Telefon: (030) 55 174 - 100
eMail: t.karge@pari-personal.de

Sekretariat: V. Hoffmann
Telefon: (030) 55 174 - 100
eMail: v.hoffmann@pari-personal.de

Personalservice

B. Lützenberger
Telefon: (030) 55 174 - 115
eMail: b.luetzenberger@pari-personal.de


A. Bode
Telefon: (030) 55 174 - 111
eMail: a.bode@pari-personal.de

D. Cay
Telefon: (030) 55 174 - 116
eMail: d.cay@pari-personal.de

S. Schmidt
Telefon: (030) 55 174 - 113
eMail: s.schmidt@pari-personal.de

M. Funk
Telefon: (030) 55 174 - 114
eMail: m.funk@pari-personal.de

IT-Service

A. Brandhofer
Telefon: (030) 55174 - 108
E-Mail: a.brandhofer@pari-personal.de

H. Dähn
Telefon: (030) 55174 - 105
E-Mail: h.daehn@pari-personal.de

H. Lieger
Telefon: (030) 55174 - 104
E-Mail: h.lieger@pari-personal.de